This is a blogospheric (a new word is born) place holder. 

The last few months have seen many changes in almost every aspect of my life.  I will probably get to most of them in the coming weeks.  I have some things to say, some things to think on and some goals to accomplish and I will use this blog to help me sort it out. 

For some reason, even though I have not posted regularly in the past few months, the number of readers coming to the blog has not really fallen off.  I don’t really understand that, but that will probably sort itself out. 

I am going to start taking a separate tact here for a while.  It will focus on surviving and not being a victim.  I will be working on things to help me put baggage down and move on.  I am widening the aperture to get a bigger perspective.  No longer will I be throwing “blog rocks” at stained glass windows. although I will be happy to point out the folly and failure of the Catholic’s hierarchy. 

There is a fork in the road and I am taking it (Yogi Berra will forgive me).

